Week 3: “Fourths”

Audio:

Download link for MP3

Notes:

I’ve had a pretty busy week (about 60 work hours, mostly crammed into the latter half), so I cheated slightly this week and picked a song that I actually did start writing before I started this project, and haven’t done a whole lot with since. Still, I never posted it anywhere, so it’s new to you, and the only way you’d know differently is to read this blog post, in which case my hits go up anyway, so it’s win-win for me! In any case, this may be considered a spiritual successor to a song I wrote a few years back called “Fifths”, although the only real correlation between the two is being named after an interval. It’s kinda folky rock, if that’s a thing.

Leave a Reply

