Week 14: “Looper”

Audio:

Download link for MP3

Notes:

This has nothing to do with the movie, but everything to do with the fact that I need to replace my computer. I spent at least an hour and a half working on something completely different, only to have Logic crash and corrupt the save, which made me so frustrated that I just threw my hands up in the air and said, “Screw it, I’m just going to throw a whole bunch of techno loops in a blender this week.” This took me all of 15 minutes.

I really need an upgrade, guys. This is getting ridiculous.

Leave a Reply

