Week 15: “Lay It Back”

Audio:

Download link for MP3

Notes:

This is the inaugural week of the new computer! With legit software not from five or more years ago! That’s a plus. I had just barely received the new computer the evening before I had to post this, so inbetween installing stuff, learning the new interface, and other obligations I had to keep, I didn’t have time to do anything terribly complicated. So here’s an R&B thing that’s a minute and a half. Things promise to get more interesting once I learn and master Logic Pro X.

Leave a Reply

