Week 26: “Half a Song”

Audio:

Download link for MP3

Notes:

I’m halfway done with this project! To celebrate, here’s half a song. (It’s not even really half a song; it barely constitutes a chorus, but whatever.)

Also, an announcement: I’m taking July off with this project. I feel like I’m burning out a little bit on this, plus with some extra time I can build up a backlog of songs that will have taken more than two hours to throw together. Don’t worry, I’ll still end up doing 52 weeks; it’s just that I’ll end up bleeding into January of 2015. Thanks y’all for listening, and I’ll see you back here in August!

Leave a Reply

